top of page

IMPRINT

INFORMATION ACCORDING TO § 5 TM

Andreas A. Wittstock
Wilhelm-Hammann-Str. 5a
64572 Büttelborn
Telephone: +49 (0) 15112397118
Email: management@space-c.de

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT ACCORDING TO § 55 PARA. 2 RST

Andreas A. Wittstock
Wilhelm-Hammann-Str. 5a
64572 Büttelborn
Telephone: +49 (0) 15112397118
Email: management@space-c.de

LIABILITY FOR WEBSITE CONTENT

As a service provider under the $7 Telemedia Act (TMG), we are responsible for our own content on this website. However, according to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific legal violation. If we become aware of any corresponding legal violations, we will immediately remove this content.

LIABILITY FOR EXTERNAL LINKS

Our range of services contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. We are not responsible for the content, accuracy or timeliness of any hyperlinks to third-party websites, nor for any websites that contain hyperlinks to this website. Responsibility for the content of the linked pages lies exclusively with the operators of the websites accessed via the external links.

The linked pages are checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not apparent at the time of linking. However, permanent control of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence. Upon notification of rights violations, such links will be removed promptly.

COPYRIGHT

The content and works created on this website are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

If the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. Upon notification of violations, such content will be removed immediately.

Source: eLaw24

bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM

ANGABEN GEMÄSS § 5 TM

Andreas A. Wittstock
Wilhelm-Hammann-Str. 5a
64572 Büttelborn
Telefon: +49 (0) 15112397118
E-Mail: management@space-c.de

VERANTWORTLICH FÜR DEN INHALT GEMÄSS § 55 ABS. 2 RST

Andreas A. Wittstock
Wilhelm-Hammann-Str. 5a
64572 Büttelborn
Telefon: +49 (0) 15112397118
E-Mail: management@space-c.de

HAFTUNG FÜR WEBSEITENINHALTE

Als Dienstanbieter nach $ 7 Telemediengesetz (TMG) sind wir für eigene Inhalte auf dieser Website verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

HAFTUNG FÜR EXTERNE LINKS

Unser Dienstleistungsangebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Wir sind weder für den Inhalt, noch für die Richtigkeit noch für die Aktualität jeglicher Hyperlinks zu Websites anderer Anbieter verantwortlich, noch für irgendwelche Websites, die Hyperlinks zu dieser Webseite enthalten. Die Verantwortlichkeit für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten liegt ausschließlich bei den Betreibern der durch die externen Links aufgerufenen Websites.

Die verlinkten Seiten werden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Links umgehend entfernt.

URHEBERRECHT

Die auf dieser Website erstellten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber-recht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors, bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen, werden derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernt.

Quelle: eRecht24

bottom of page